Kings

2018 Winter Results


Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Devils 5
Kings 4
 
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Kings 3
Devils 7
 
Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Knights 0
Kings 2
 
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Kings 5
Flyers 4
 
Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Blues 7
Kings 4
 
Sunday, December 30, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Kings 1
Avalanche 2
 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Devils 4
Kings 2
 
Sunday, December 16, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Kings 1
Hawks 3
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Kings 2
Knights 3
 
Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Flyers 0
Kings 6
 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Kings 0
Blues 7
 
Sunday, December 2, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Avalanche 3
Kings 6
 
Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Kings 3
Devils 4
 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Hawks 5
Kings 3
 
Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Knights 3
Kings 1
 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Kings 3
Flyers 4
 
Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Blues 5
Kings 1